Packing for Disney

I have about 40 days until I leave for Orlando, and I have started packing things that I will not need until I get there.

I am using totes to pack as my dad is driving out to Orlando with me in his truck, but I am still trying to keep everything compact.

So far I have packed:

Tote 1- (Bedroom)

1 Comforter/Quilt

2 throw blankets

1 body pillow

1 set of twin sheets + pillowcase

 

Tote 2- (Kitchen)

Toaster (I am using the one at my parents for the time being)

paper towels

sponges
cookbooks

(It will contain my single serve coffee pot when time gets closer)

whisk

pot holders

new bath towels

kitchen towels

Blender

Mixer

I will pack a few more totes that contain Bathroom, Living Room, Food, Clothes, Electronics, School Supplies, and Random stuff.

In those totes I plan on packing

Bathroom-

Toilet Paper

Hand soap

Shower curtain

Extra toothbrushes

Extra toothpaste

Toilet Brush

Plunger

Female Products

Deodorant

Hairbrush

Hairspray

Hairties

Shampoo

Conditioner

Body wash

Bobby pins

 

 

Living Room & Electronics-

LED candles

Air Freshner

Throw Blanket

Laptop + Charger

Camera + SD Card + Batteries

Desk/Table top Lamp

Printer + ink (for class projects that need to be printed)

 

School Supplies – (I am going to be taking classes at Disney)

These items will be in a backpack not a tote.

Notebook

Binder + Paper

Black/Blue/Red pens

Pencils (Mechanical)

sticky notes

Push pins

highlighters

Permanent markers

 

Random Stuff-

Dish soap

Dishwasher soap

Laundry Soap

Hangers

2 locker locks

Sweater Organizer

Shoe Organizer

 

Food (I will get most of this once I arrive in Orlando)

I suggest finding your favorite recipes and working from that.

Mashed Potatoes

Velveeta cheese

Milk

Cereal

Eggs

Corn

Peas

Flour

Sugar

Salt

Pepper

Butter

Half&Half

Popcorn

Bread

Peanut Butter

Jelly

coffee/kcups

Hot Chocolate

Spices/seasonings

Vanilla Extract

Chicken

Cheese

Ground Beef

Ice Cream

Pasta

Bisquik

 

 

This List is still in progress and may be updating from time to time.

 

By barretttodisney

Leave a Reply

