2WEEKS!!!!

Just two weeks to go. I can’t believe it. There is so much to do in the next 14 days. I have my twin size bedding washed and packed and parts of my kitchen packed. I will miss my current managers,well most of them, they are so easy to get along with. The same with my coworkers who have been so much help. Especially Sarah who I don’t even have to say a word or page her, she magically shows up every time I hit 3 people and runs her register. The world of retail.

I hear that yesterday Magic Kingdom hit Phase 2. For those that don’t know there are four stages of parks limiting people in. Phase one is the least restricting to phase four which is the park is closed to everyone. Keep in mind the “dead” size of the park where it seems you are almost alone is estimated to be 15,000.

By barretttodisney

Leave a Reply

