My life has begun

I have finally started my adventures on the disney college program. Today I start my first day of hands-on training at 0800 in Magic Kingdom. I can’t believe its been a week since I started the program. I have already started exploring two of the theme parks and watched wishes from the Polynesian Resort, and IllumiNations from a cast-member only area. When I have a day off I will be doing laundry and sleeping. Yes an exciting day off. Also a day off where I don’t have to take an hour bus ride to get someplace.

By barretttodisney

Leave a Reply

